Star Trek Breaking Down The Trek Sequel Press Release

By now, everyone has seen the official Paramount Pictures press release announcing the start of production on the next Star Trek feature. It noted the familiar names: John Cho, Bruce Greenwood, Simon Pegg, Chris Pine, Zachary Quinto, Zoe Saldana, Karl Urban, Anton Yelchin, Benedict Cumberbatch, Alice Eve and Peter Weller, as well as J.J. Abrams, Bryan Burk, Damon Lindelof, Alex Kurtzman and Roberto Orci, plus composer Michael Giacchino.
But it also included a host of other names that may not be as familiar to people: Jeffrey Chernov, David Ellison, Dana Goldberg, Paul Schwake, Dan Mindel, Scott Chambliss, Maryann Brandon, Mary Jo Markey and Michael Kaplan. Today, we’re going to take a few minutes to introduce you to these less-familiar figures who will play large roles in helping the Star Trek (2009) sequel reach theaters on May 17, 2013.

Publicar un comentario